Search found 118 matches

by Nazgulz
Thu Mar 11, 2010 9:20 pm
Forum: Hunter
Topic: I need some help.
Replies: 2
Views: 697

Re: I need some help.

Hey. Catch me in-game on Nazgulz or Seepingdeath. I'll be glad to answer your questions.
by Nazgulz
Wed Feb 03, 2010 5:30 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Im retarded!
Replies: 5
Views: 502

Re: Im retarded!

But warlocks are crappy!
by Nazgulz
Sat Dec 12, 2009 12:52 pm
Forum: Recruitment
Topic: Elgalo
Replies: 4
Views: 474

Re: Elgalo

Good player. We had our issues in the past, but I would vouch for him to come back and help us deeps some bosses down.
by Nazgulz
Tue Aug 11, 2009 11:12 am
Forum: Hunter
Topic: Website Spreadsheet
Replies: 1
Views: 527

Website Spreadsheet

http://femaledwarf.com

Basically the same as Shandara's Spreadsheet without having to use Excel spreadsheet, or if you're like me and use OpenOffice.
by Nazgulz
Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:50 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Bored
Replies: 3
Views: 477

Re: Bored

...what?
by Nazgulz
Mon Aug 03, 2009 2:35 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Fantasy Football
Replies: 1
Views: 323

Re: Fantasy Football

I haven't done a fantasy league before, but I would be interested in trying one.
by Nazgulz
Mon Jul 06, 2009 11:27 am
Forum: Hunter
Topic: @ Jaided/Kass
Replies: 3
Views: 617

Re: @ Jaided/Kass

I approve this message.
by Nazgulz
Mon Jul 06, 2009 12:47 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: /hug
Replies: 9
Views: 830

Re: /hug

gay
by Nazgulz
Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:56 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Chodos 2 Trailer
Replies: 6
Views: 867

Re: Chodos 2 Trailer

Looks pretty good, I'll make sure to download it tomorrow.
by Nazgulz
Wed Jun 10, 2009 11:54 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Video win?
Replies: 5
Views: 702

Re: Video win?

........
by Nazgulz
Sun Jun 07, 2009 9:59 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Chili Cheddar Beef
Replies: 8
Views: 689

Re: Chili Cheddar Beef

It looks like someone took a shit in a box and covered it with chili and hot sauce.
by Nazgulz
Wed May 27, 2009 12:16 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Ulduar Videos
Replies: 9
Views: 928

Re: Ulduar Videos

That hurts, bro.
by Nazgulz
Mon May 25, 2009 9:38 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Yogg-Saron Killshot.
Replies: 6
Views: 646

Re: Yogg-Saron Killshot.

wooooooooooow, classic.
by Nazgulz
Thu Apr 30, 2009 3:39 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Raiding with LB
Replies: 7
Views: 769

Re: Raiding with LB

Hellion is the black guy, imo.
by Nazgulz
Tue Apr 21, 2009 12:50 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Auriaya and Hodir Killshot.
Replies: 7
Views: 683

Re: Auriaya and Hodir Killshot.

You spelled 'spayed' wrong, noob.